Intrepid Sportfishing - Point Loma, CA

Online Booking for Intrepid Sportfishing
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.
Passports are now required for all trips.
#Trip NameDeparture DateReturn DateLoadPriceOpen Spots
Comments
August 2015
15 3 Day
Open
Mon. 08-31-2015
11:00 AM
Thu. 09-03-2015
07:00 AM
26$1425 SOLD OUT
View
September 2015
16 8 Day
Anglers Choice / Open
Thu. 09-03-2015
11:00 AM
Fri. 09-11-2015
07:00 AM
25$3495 2
View
17 8 Day
Seaguar / Catchy Tackle / Hyabusa Hooks / Open
Fri. 09-11-2015
11:00 AM
Sat. 09-19-2015
07:00 AM
26$3395 12
View
18 8 Day
7th Annual SBS Tuna Slam / Open / Charter
Sat. 09-19-2015
11:00 AM
Sun. 09-27-2015
07:00 AM
26$3395 1
View
19 8 Day
Ken Bush Custom Rods / Tuna Chasers Charter
Sun. 09-27-2015
11:00 AM
Mon. 10-05-2015
07:00 AM
26$3450 SOLD OUT
View
October 2015
20 10 Day
Dave Berutich / Alijos / Ridge / Variety / Open
Mon. 10-05-2015
11:00 AM
Thu. 10-15-2015
07:00 AM
26$3895 11
View
21 15 Day
Catchy Tackle / Open
Sat. 10-17-2015
11:00 AM
Sun. 11-01-2015
07:00 AM
24$5395 4
View
November 2015
22 10 Day
Larry Brown and 20 Different Sponsors / Open
Mon. 11-02-2015
11:00 AM
Thu. 11-12-2015
07:00 AM
26$3895 4
View
23 13 Day
Hoo's Tuna Run and Gun / Phil Hein / Open
Thu. 11-12-2015
11:00 AM
Wed. 11-25-2015
07:00 AM
24$4995 SOLD OUT
View
24 10 Day
Avet Reels / Bluefin Jim@yahoo.com / Open
Fri. 11-27-2015
11:00 AM
Mon. 12-07-2015
07:00 AM
26$3895 19
View
December 2015
25 14 Day
Dave Berutich / Larry Brown / Open
Tue. 12-08-2015
11:00 AM
Tue. 12-22-2015
07:00 AM
24$4895 13
View
26 14 Day
Izorline / Open
Sat. 12-26-2015
11:00 AM
Sat. 01-09-2016
07:00 AM
24$4795 10
View
January 2016
27 14 Day
westcoastfishing / Open / Limited Load
Sat. 01-09-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 01-23-2016
07:00 AM
22$5695 3
View
28 15 Day
Soft Steel / Okuma / Open
Sun. 01-24-2016
11:00 AM
Mon. 02-08-2016
07:00 AM
24$5395 6
View
February 2016
29 15 Day
Private Charter
Wed. 02-10-2016
11:00 AM
Thu. 02-25-2016
07:00 AM
12$0 SOLD OUT
View
30 17 Day
Catchy Tackle / Open / Limited Load
Sat. 02-27-2016
11:00 AM
Tue. 03-15-2016
07:00 AM
20$6995 8
View
March 2016
31 15 Day
Soft Steel / Okuma / Open
Sat. 03-19-2016
11:00 AM
Sun. 04-03-2016
07:00 AM
24$5395 1
View
June 2016
1 6 Day
JRI Custom Lures / Open
Sat. 06-11-2016
11:00 AM
Fri. 06-17-2016
07:00 AM
26$2175 1
View
2 8 Day
Jims Custom Rods / Open
Fri. 06-17-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 06-25-2016
07:00 AM
25$2795 SOLD OUT
View
3 6 Day
Avet Reels / Open
Sat. 06-25-2016
11:00 AM
Fri. 07-01-2016
07:00 AM
26$2375 20
View
July 2016
4 3 Day
4th of July / Open
Fri. 07-01-2016
11:00 AM
Mon. 07-04-2016
07:00 AM
26$1450 15
View
5 5 Day
Baja Fish Gear / Open
Mon. 07-04-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 07-09-2016
07:00 AM
26$2370 25
View
6 8 Day
Ray Jarvis Memorial Charter
Sat. 07-09-2016
11:00 AM
Sun. 07-17-2016
07:00 AM
26$3535 4
View
7 6 Day
Anglers Choice / Open
Sun. 07-17-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 07-23-2016
07:00 AM
25$2975 15
View
8 7 Day
Gary Alexander Charter
Sat. 07-23-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 07-30-2016
07:00 AM
24$0 SOLD OUT
View
9 7 Day
Larry Brown and 20 Different Sponsors / Open
Sat. 07-30-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 08-06-2016
07:00 AM
26$3175 5
View
August 2016
10 5 Day
Dave Berutich / Open
Sat. 08-06-2016
11:00 AM
Thu. 08-11-2016
07:00 AM
26$2370 19
View

Terms & Conditions:

A $300.00 deposit secures passage on the trip designated herein assuming passenger complies with INTREPID SPORTFISHING Payment Terms and Reservation Policy. This deposit is non-refundable but may be transferred to an alternative trip or date(s)subject to availability. It may also be assigned or gifted to another with express prior written consent of INTREPID SPORTFISHING. Trip Prices, Loads, Departure Date and Times are subject to change at any time.
RESERVATION POLICY: INTREPID SPORTFISHING requires that 50% of the trip be paid 120 days prior to departure or when trip is sold out and that the full trip fare be paid 60 days prior to departure. In order for this booking deposit to become a confirmed reservation (including stateroom and boarding numbers) the payment terms must be adhered to. Intrepid Sportfishing reserves the right to exceed the advertised passenger load by one reservation. CANCELLATION POLICY: Any cancellation must be in writing and received not less than 60 days prior to departure. All cancellations are subject to a $300.00 administrative fee. If payment terms are not met, your reservation may be sold and your deposit refunded, less fee. Visit our web site, http://www.fishintrepid.com (for additional information regarding recommended tackle, personal items needed, etc).
We recommend purchasing travel insurance. Please visit travel guard.com or call 1.800.826.4919. COSTS NOT INCLUDED: Gratuities, California fishing license and optional jackpot(s). BOARDING PASSES:
Boarding order assignments and staterooms are issued upon receiving a 50% deposit. If passenger before you cancels or transfers to another trip your order will move up accordingly. Charter Master and Sponsors board before passengers. Passengers have 2 weeks upon return of the trip to re-book and keep their boarding number and stateroom preference with a 50% deposit. We ask all passengers to confirm departure time prior to their trip. All passengers must check in two (2) hours prior to departure. PASSPORTS ARE REQUIRED.


  Intrepid Sportfishing ©2015. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net
Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.