Intrepid Sportfishing - San Diego, CA

Online Booking for Intrepid Sportfishing
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.
Passports are now required for all trips.
#Trip NameDeparture DateReturn DateLoadPriceOpen Spots
Comments
August 2016
14 8 Day
Anglers Choice / Open
Mon. 08-29-2016
11:00 AM
Tue. 09-06-2016
07:00 AM
25$3595 SOLD OUT
View
September 2016
15 3 Day
Open
Tue. 09-06-2016
11:00 AM
Fri. 09-09-2016
07:00 AM
26$1450 SOLD OUT
View
16 8 Day
Doug Delaney / Sonoma Valley Wines / Wahoo / Alijos / Ridge / Variety
Fri. 09-09-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 09-17-2016
07:00 AM
26$3495 9
View
17 8 Day
8th Annual SBS Tuna Slam
Sat. 09-17-2016
11:00 AM
Sun. 09-25-2016
07:00 AM
26$3495 1
View
18 8 Day
Ken Bush Custom Rods / Tuna Chasers
Sun. 09-25-2016
11:00 AM
Mon. 10-03-2016
07:00 AM
26$3535 2
View
October 2016
19 10 Day
Dave Berutich / Alijos / Ridge / Variety / Open
Mon. 10-03-2016
11:00 AM
Thu. 10-13-2016
07:00 AM
26$3945 SOLD OUT
View
20 15 Day
Catchy Tackle / Open
Sat. 10-15-2016
11:00 AM
Sun. 10-30-2016
07:00 AM
24$5445 2
View
21 10 Day
Larry Brown and 20 Different Sponsors / Open
Sun. 10-30-2016
11:00 AM
Wed. 11-09-2016
07:00 AM
26$3945 2
View
November 2016
22 13 Day
Hoos Run and Gun / Phil Hein / Open
Wed. 11-09-2016
11:00 AM
Tue. 11-22-2016
07:00 AM
24$4995 SOLD OUT
View
December 2016
23 14 Day
Dave Berutich Big Fish / Open
Sat. 12-03-2016
11:00 AM
Sat. 12-17-2016
07:00 AM
24$4895 10
View
24 14 Day
Izorline / Open
Wed. 12-28-2016
11:00 AM
Wed. 01-11-2017
07:00 AM
24$4895 16
View
January 2017
25 15 Day
Seeker Rods / Open
Fri. 01-13-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 01-28-2017
07:00 AM
24$5425 20
View
26 15 Day
Soft Steel / Okuma / Mustad Hooks / Open
Sun. 01-29-2017
11:00 AM
Mon. 02-13-2017
07:00 AM
24$5425 SOLD OUT
View
February 2017
27 15 Day
Private Charter
Fri. 02-17-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 03-04-2017
07:00 AM
16$7560 2
View
March 2017
28 16 Day
Catchy Tackle / Open / Limited Load
Sun. 03-05-2017
11:00 AM
Tue. 03-21-2017
07:00 AM
22$5995 7
View
29 15 Day
Soft Steel / Okuma / Mustad Hooks / Open
Fri. 03-24-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 04-08-2017
07:00 AM
24$5425 16
View
June 2017
1 7 Day
JRI Custom Lures / Open
Sat. 06-10-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 06-17-2017
07:00 AM
26$2470 20
View
2 8 Day
Jims Custom Rods / Open
Sat. 06-17-2017
11:00 AM
Sun. 06-25-2017
07:00 AM
25$2850 6
View
3 6 Day
Avet Reels / Open
Sun. 06-25-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 07-01-2017
07:00 AM
26$2445 22
View
July 2017
4 3 Day
4th of July / Open
Sat. 07-01-2017
11:00 AM
Tue. 07-04-2017
07:00 AM
26$1480 17
View
5 4 Day
Open
Tue. 07-04-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 07-08-2017
07:00 AM
26$1795 23
View
6 8 Day
Ray Jarvis Memorial / JRI Custom Lures / Charter
Sat. 07-08-2017
11:00 AM
Sun. 07-16-2017
07:00 AM
26$3595 SOLD OUT
View
7 6 Day
Anglers Choice / Open
Sun. 07-16-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 07-22-2017
07:00 AM
25$3035 14
View
8 7 Day
Gary Alexander Charter
Sat. 07-22-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 07-29-2017
07:00 AM
7$0 SOLD OUT
View
9 7 Day
Larry Brown and 20 Different Sponsors / Open
Sat. 07-29-2017
11:00 AM
Sat. 08-05-2017
07:00 AM
26$3225 10
View
August 2017
10 5 Day
Dave Berutich / Open
Sat. 08-05-2017
11:00 AM
Thu. 08-10-2017
07:00 AM
26$2395 25
View

Terms & Conditions:

A $300.00 deposit secures passage on the trip designated herein assuming passenger complies with INTREPID SPORTFISHING Payment Terms and Reservation Policy. This deposit is non-refundable but may be transferred to an alternative trip or date(s)subject to availability. It may also be assigned or gifted to another with express prior written consent of INTREPID SPORTFISHING. Trip Prices, Loads, Departure Date and Times are subject to change at any time.
RESERVATION POLICY: INTREPID SPORTFISHING requires that 50% of the trip be paid 120 days prior to departure or when trip is sold out and that the full trip fare be paid 60 days prior to departure. In order for this booking deposit to become a confirmed reservation (including stateroom and boarding numbers) the payment terms must be adhered to. Intrepid Sportfishing reserves the right to exceed the advertised passenger load by one reservation. CANCELLATION POLICY: Any cancellation must be in writing and received not less than 60 days prior to departure. All cancellations are subject to a $300.00 administrative fee. If payment terms are not met, your reservation may be sold and your deposit refunded, less fee. Visit our web site, http://www.fishintrepid.com (for additional information regarding recommended tackle, personal items needed, etc).
We recommend purchasing travel insurance. Please visit travel guard.com or call 1.800.826.4919. COSTS NOT INCLUDED: Gratuities, California fishing license and optional jackpot(s). BOARDING PASSES:
Boarding order assignments and staterooms are issued upon receiving a 50% deposit. If passenger before you cancels or transfers to another trip your order will move up accordingly. Charter Master and Sponsors board before passengers. Passengers have 2 weeks upon return of the trip to re-book and keep their boarding number and stateroom preference with a 50% deposit. We ask all passengers to confirm departure time prior to their trip. All passengers must check in two (2) hours prior to departure. PASSPORTS ARE REQUIRED AND MUST BE PRESENTED AT CHECK-IN. PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO PACK YOUR MEDS AND INCLUDE A LIST AND EMERGENCY CONTACT INFORMATION WITH YOUR MEDS.


  Intrepid Sportfishing ©2016. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net
Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.